District Treasurer

The Western New York District will hold an abbreviated in-person district conference on Saturday, June 19 from 9:00 to 11:00 AM at Eastern Hills Wesleyan Church. In order to ensure proper social distancing, the conference will be held in the sanctuary. Because of the short time frame for conference we will not be able to accommodate platform time for guest ministries, but you are welcome to attend the conference.

Lay Delegate Apportionment 2021