JOEY JENNINGS3Dr. Joseph W. Jennings
District Superintendent
JasonShambachRev. Jason Shambach
Vice Chair
Pastor, Valley Wesleyan Church, Canaseraga, NY
PHOTO Dunmire, Steve DunmireDr. Steven L. Dunmire, Assistant District Superintendent
Ministry Resources Director, Houghton College
Rev. Kevin Beers, Ministerial Member 2019
Campus Pastor, Watermark Wesleyan Church
Southcreek Campus
Robin George (647x800)Rev. Robin W. George
DBMD Secretary

Pastor, Brookside Wesleyan Church, Wellsville, NY
Judy Hilliker
Lay Member
Christ Chapel Wesleyan Church
Rev. Dr. Dan Jones
Ministerial Member, 2020
Wesleyan Church of Orchard Park
Rev. Dr. Mike Jordan
Ministerial Member, 2019
Houghton College Dean of the Chapel
Sue McClain
Lay Member, 2019
Dr. Terence Paige
Professor of New Testament
Houghton College
Jan Stanton
Lay Member, 2019
Big Tree Wesleyan Church
Rev. Karen Tucker
Ministerial Member, 2021
Pastor, Ashwood Wesleyan Church
Jane Wright
Lay Member, 2020
Forestville Wesleyan Church
Dr. Paul Young
Lay Member, 2021
Chair, Department of Psychology
Houghton College