Report of the Nominating Committee

June 17, 2023

District Secretary

- Rick Fohl (Eastern Hills Wesleyan Church)
- Jon Ward (North Park Wesleyan Church)

District Board of Administration DBA Clergy (Electing 2)

- Jason Argo (The Vine Wesleyan Church)
- Al Meyers (Levant Wesleyan Church)
- J. L. Miller (Houghton University/Anchor Church)
- Karen Tucker (Ashwood Wesleyan Church)

Currently Serving on the DBA-Clergy: Paul Gartley (Revive Wesleyan) Robert Engler (Orchard Park Wesleyan Church),

DBA Lay (Electing 3)

- Crystal Bisker (Bradford First Wesleyan Church)
- Jason Mucher (Houghton Wesleyan Church)
- Kim Pecora (Angola Wesleyan Church)
- Steve Priola (The Vine Wesleyan Church)
- Georginia Schutte (Fellowship Wesleyan Church)

Currently Serving on the DBA-Lay: Rick Fohl (Eastern Hills Wesleyan Church) Wendy Glendenning (Revive Wesleyan - East Aurora Campus)

Nominating Committee

Clergy (Electing 2)

- Patti Ellis (Forestville)
- Todd Glendenning (Revive-EA)
- Justin Jones (Eastern Hills)
- Suk May Yei (Eastern Hills)

Lay (Electing 2)

- Shannon Kedge (Fellowship)
- Marie Trippett (Angola)

Action Committee

Clergy (Electing 2)

- Cable Carr (Revive)
- Mike Dwyer (Eastern Hills)
- Andrew Sherman (Orchard Park)

Lay (Electing 2)

- Bob Danner (Houghton)
- Tim McGarvey (Houghton)
- Don Miller (Ashwood)
- Ron Wright (Orchard Park)

Submitted by the 2022-23 Nominating Committee, April Allen, Jon Cole, Amy Engler, Joey Jennings, Mark Tucker